View Cart

TWIABP&IANLATD - Harmlessness 2x12' LP

Availability In Stock!

Band The World Is A Beautiful Place...
Release Harmlessness
Format Vinyl LP
Pressing Info Black
Extras 2xLP, Download Code
Label Epitaph Records


1. You Can't Live There Forever
2. Blank #11
3. January 10th, 2014
4. The Word Lisa
5. Rage Against the Dying of the Light
6. Ra Patera Dance
7. Mental Health
8. Wendover
9. We Need More Skulls
10. Haircuts for Everybody
11. Willie (for Howard)
12. I Can Be Afraid of Anything
13. Mount Hum / Make Mistakes

Returns / Refunds Policy We can only accept returns and refund items that have been incorrectly sent or are faulty/damaged. If you have ordered the wrong item or size, email with your order information and we might be able to exchange the item, but you will be required to pay all additional postage costs

Looking for something
that's out of stock?